Blue Window Light

My Time is Now

Daily Prompt: Because the Night.
Are you a night owl or are you the early bird? What’s your most productive time of day? When do you do your best work?

the night is silent
intense creativity
time of great pleasure

Blue Window Light

This entry was published on 2015-12-17 at 15:20. It’s filed under blue, Budapest, Daily Prompt, HAIKU, me, photography, Poetry, window and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

4 thoughts on “My Time is Now

  1. I loved this post. The image was effecitive, as was your message. I too find the silence of the night a time to be ignite creativity.

  2. Usually, I like to sleep at night. But if I have a deadline the next day, nighttime is my most productive ..

Leave a Reply

